Free shipping limited to 100 sets

Offer is limited to four days

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Contact your planner now
Panic buying 128 Enzyme King

128 Precious Medicinal Diet Enzyme King 420ml

Good intestines today.Good physique.Smooth!

Good luck on the 3rd.Eliminate fatigue.Good spirits!

Drink every day.Good effort.Drop three highs.Stay away from chronic diseases!

 

Drink 128 Enzyme King...

It can satisfy your three wishes of "unblockedness, good spirits, and staying away from chronic diseases"!

 

[128 Enzyme 128 Enzyme King] … Designed for poor bowel movements.Easy to wake up but not deep sleep.Set for three high-risk individuals... Both men and women have to... You "drink every day, the intestinal blood vessels are in good shape"...

You who have poor bowel movements: be aware that long-term poor bowel movements will cause problems such as gluten, constipation, and intestinal ailments. To defecate smoothly... Drink 128 Enzyme King... Your intestinal tract is good today, reducing gluten, softening hard stools, and healthy intestines. Good physique, make your intestines unblocked!

You who wake up easily but don’t sleep deeply: pay attention to long-term insomnia or easy awakening, which can lead to irritable mood, easy to tired and easy to get sick... Drink 128 Enzyme King... You will get better in 3 days, relieve fatigue, improve sleep quality, and enhance resistance. Make you feel good!

Three high-risk you: Can help stabilize cholesterol, stabilize blood sugar, stabilize blood pressure, heart health, blood vessel health, drink daily, improve your health, improve your health, and stay away from chronic diseases!

You only need to... drink every day... to ensure that it is effective and beneficial (otherwise the original silver is returned)...

128 Enzyme KingCarefully selected 128 kinds of precious medicated diet ingredients are developed, the world's highest biotechnology breakthrough, the world's only dual enzyme "digestive enzyme" and "metabolic enzyme" at the same time, directly solve the three high-risk diseases and intestinal problems.Obtained 9 international testing certifications and 3 major clinical ingredients affirmed, SGS safety inspection, GMP high-quality production, it is a product approved by the Hong Kong Medical and Nursing Society, and the effect is guaranteed. It proves that the effect is remarkable, the effect is rapid, and the quality is reliable, so you can drink with peace of mind. .. Your 128 Enzyme King... Sets three guarantees for smooth intestines, improved sleep quality, and staying away from chronic diseases!You can strengthen your body, strengthen your immunity, and improve your health!

 

# One 420ml

# Drink it everyday to experience it!

# Three months is a complete course of treatment: mild cases (intestinal problems): 1 time a day, drink 30ml in the morning... Moderate cases (three high symptoms): 2 times a day, morning and evening 30ml... Severe conditions (three high symptoms and intestinal obstruction): 3 times a day, drink 30ml each in the morning, noon, and evening... 1 cup of room temperature water to be taken.

免費送貨 限售100套

優惠限時四天

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

立即聯絡您的策劃師
搶購 128酵素皇

128珍貴藥膳酵素皇 420ml

即日腸道好.體質好.暢通!

3日瞓得好.消疲勞.精神好!

日日飲.心血好.降三高.遠離慢性疾病!

 

一飲128酵素皇…

可以滿足您「暢通、精神好、遠離慢性疾病」的三個願望!

 

[128 Enzyme 128酵素皇] … 專為排便不暢.易醒不深睡.三高高危人士而設... 男女都得... 您「日日飲,腸道血管精神樣樣好」 ....

排便不暢的您:注意長期排便不暢會出現肚谷、便秘、引發腸頑疾等問題,要排便暢通…飲128酵素皇…您即日腸道好,減肚谷,軟化硬便,腸胃健康,體質好,令您腸道暢通!

易醒不深睡的您:注意長期失眠或易醒,會導致心情暴燥,容易疲倦及易病…飲128酵素皇…您3日瞓得好,消疲勞,改善睡眠質素,增強抵抗力,令您精神好!

三高高危的您:可以幫助穩定膽固醇、穩定血糖、穩定血壓,心臟健康,血管健康,日日飲,心血好,改善健康,遠離慢性疾病!

你只要...日日飲...保證有效有益 (否則原銀奉還) ...

128酵素皇嚴選128種珍貴藥膳成份研製,全球最高生物科技突破,世界唯一同時提供雙重酵素「消化酵素」和「代謝酵素」,直接解決三高危疾及腸道不暢問題。獲9項國際檢測認證及3大臨床成份肯定,SGS安全檢證,GMP高質生產,為香港醫護學會認可產品,效果信心保證,證明功效顯著,快速見效,品質可靠,讓您可以安心飲用... 屬於您的128酵素皇... 集腸道暢通、改善睡眠質素、遠離慢性疾病三大保障!您可以保健強體,增強免疫,改善健康!

 

# 一支420ml

# 一飲即日起效...您即可體驗!

# 三個月為一完整療程:輕度情況(腸道不暢):每日 1 次 , 朝早飲用 30ml... 中度情況(三高症狀):每日 2 次,早、晚各飲用 30ml... 嚴重情況(三高症狀及腸道不暢):每日 3 次,早、午、晚各飲用 30ml... 1 杯常溫水送服。