ASANA 360

Recent social studies show a surprising global trend and phenomenon occurring when approaching the age of 25. Where one's skin dermatoglyphics, body shape, and health status starts to "sudden acceleration of the aging process." Asana 360's story began in 2001, focusing on anti-aging, with passion and professionalism throughout the years, combining traditional wisdom with innovative biotechnology, committed to innovation, because of everyone's belief of how biotechnology can help humans fight against aging, thus changing the world. Through the continuous faith that "Better Ingredients brings Better Effects," GMP professional production targets Asian Body type creating a series of the most unique, efficient, differentiating young up product and resolution plans.

 

Through the application of Asana 360's school of physical therapy, genetics, and life science, we have faith that your body can also “Young up”. Up till today, Asana 360 has over one hundred thousand members, along with endorsement and support from top celebrities and well-known figures, Asana 360 has established its position as a leader and pioneer of its market. By always keeping our customers at the center of attention, we can build a big health platform that genuinely helps others and fight against the process of aging together. Continuous, ceaseless, disregard age, stay young together and enjoy a proud and fruitful life.

 

Welcome to join us in the process of writing our significant health era together.

Global networking study and innovation

To Asana 360, anti-aging is a form of nature study and scientific adventure. To expand its advantage, the group's investigation and innovation team maintain an open and accepting attitude and perspective regarding integrating with the rest of the world. Thus in the past ten years, the group continuously uses its new innovative networking method to stay connected to different top studies globally. The group puts in effort and resources every day in search of better active ingredients and tries better biotechnology to achieve better results. The group attempts to produce better products for tomorrow and to redefine the terms rejuvenation in the field.

Better ingredients, Better effect

Under the principle that perfection does not exist; hence, there will always be room for improvements. The group’s effort towards finding better ingredients, using enzymes, stem cells, peptide, and other bioactive technology to provide better results, and materializing people’s search for natural and curative effects. With the group’s worldwide research and innovative networking, its professional team is proactively participating in different purchasing of different bio-technologically combined raw materials, to produce the most effective ingredients. The group is also keen on maintaining quality, product safety, and protecting our environment because all of these factors are the same pillar of the group’s success. The group believes that they can do better every day.

酵素

Enzymes are one of the group's central focus concerning one's health and the application of techniques. Enzymes can often be found as spherically shaped protein, singularly causing effect or part of a much larger compound. They take up different biological functions within a living organism. It is essential to control signal transmission and cell adjustments. Almost every cell's metabolic process requires enzymes to catalyze and sustain the rate of metabolic pathways. Enzymes also determine the amount of energy being produced during the metabolic process and activates its activity through muscles' contraction. Enzymes are also responsible for other essential biological functions, such as aiding the absorption of nutrients in the digestives system.

The production of enzymes is the core of the modern biotechnology industry. The appearance of genetic engineering leads to the mass production of enzymes. Such development is incredibly unique to enzymes with healing characteristics. Enzymes with healing effects can now be mass-produced to satisfy the quantity needed for clinical use. The production of Enzymes for intestinal use will also continue to be significant within the biotech industry.

Stem cells

Stem cells are the bases for the development of both plants and animals. Many different stem cells come from other parts of the body or are formed during different periods of one's life. There are two widely common types of stem cells in mammals: embryonic stem cells and somatic stem cells. Embryonic stem cells only exist during the early stages of the developmental process, along with all sorts of categorically specific tissue stem cells, it appears during the embryonic stages of one's life and is preserved in one's body throughout one's whole life, somatic stem cells are often applied in different medical treatments. In contrast, embryonic stem cells have also been suggested as a potential candidate for successful future therapies.

The study of stem cells involves different biotechnological techniques, such as genetic analysis of stem cells, biological agents, and the stem cell's biological research. The stem cell is another primary focus, in terms of studies and applicational technique, of the group aiming to improve one's health. Scientists are using genetic inheritance to expand the potential medical treatment uses of stem cells. Before transplanting to the body, it is possible to alter the stem cells to produce enzymes and factors, such as insulin. Stem cells can also be changed to counteract and resist certain infections.

Biological peptide

Biological peptide is one of the three primary study focus and application techniques of our group. They are short polymer formed through chains of an amino acid (usually≤100), including some of the essential parts of the formation, including enzymes and hormones, where the connection between one amino acid residue and another is called peptide bond amide bonds.

The drive for the biological peptide's medical treatment study is the Human genome project, which led to BNA sequencing when identifying through physics and function human being's genetic sequence consisting of around 20,000 - 25,000 genes. A recent market and technical research report show that there are currently there are over 40 types of already approved drugs, which uses biological peptide as bases, that are already being used, and that about 800 types are being used to treat allergies, Alzheimer, Huntington's Disease, and Parkinson's. Biological peptides are usually characterized as low in toxin and stable while also displaying minimal toxicity issues.

Certifications

Beauty & Wellness Centre

Signature Treatment Flagship Store

Awards

ASANA 360

近年的社會研究揭示, 一個令人震驚的全球趨勢,當人們步向25歲時,其皮膚紋理、身型及健康狀況會 “突然加速老化”。 ASANA 360 故事始於2001年,多年來用熱誠和專業聚焦於抗老化領域,結合回復年輕的傳統智慧及創新的生物科技,致力投資創新,因為大家相信生物科技能夠幫助人類對抗老化及改變世界; 通過不斷堅持 Better Ingredients Better Effects “ 更好的成分才有更好的效果 ” 的信念,整合環球科研實力,GMP專業創製,針對 「華人體質」 創造了一系列最獨特、最有效、最有差異化的 Young Up 產品理療和解決方案。

 

透過 ASANA 360 理療學、基因學 及 生活學,我們相信你的身體可以Young up 。時至今日,ASANA 360 擁有數十萬的會員人數,並且得到城中名人名星的支持,ASANA 360 已成為市場上一個具有領導地位的先驅者。大家永遠以客戶為中心,一起創建大健康平台,真心幫人,與大家一起對抗老化……大家不老、不斷、不息、不論年齡,一起年輕,享受自豪的豐盛人生。

 

歡迎您加入我們, 一起編寫大健康的年代。

全球網絡研究與創新

對於ASANA 360 來說,抗老化是自然探索和科學探險。 為了開拓優勢,集團的研究和創新團隊持開放態度及與世界接軌合作。 因此,在過去十多年中,集團一直在使用其創新網絡以連繫世界不同的頂級研究。 集團每天都投入精力和能力來尋求更好的活性成分,並嘗試更好的生物科技以獲得更好的效果。集團致力於為明天創造產品及重寫業界抗老化的定義。

更好的成分,更好的效果

在沒有最好,只有更好的原則下,集團努力尋找更好的成分,並用酶,幹細胞,肽及其他生物激活技術以提供更好的效果,並實現人們追求天然及療效。 憑藉集團的全球研究和創新網絡,其專業團隊還積極參與不同生物科技相結合的原料採購,以創造最有效的成分。 集團也關注質量,產品安全及保護我們的環境,因為它們都是集團成功的支柱。 集團相信可以為明天做得更好!

酵素

酵素是我司集團對人體健康的其中一項主要研究和應用技術。 酵素通常是球狀蛋白,以單獨或更大的複合物中起作用,它們在生命體內具有各種生物功能,對於信號轉導和細胞調節是不可缺少的。 幾乎所有細胞代謝過程都需要酵素以促使有足夠快的代謝速率發生,以維持生命。 細胞中產生的每一組酵素,會決定在該細胞發生哪種代謝途徑。酵素還決定細胞代謝所產生的能量,並通過肌肉收縮的發生而產生活動。 酵素還有其他重要的生物功能就是在消化系統中幫助吸收營養。

酵素的生產是現代生物技術行業的核心。 基因工程的出現促進了酵素的大規模生產。 這種發展對於具有治療性酵素的生產是特別重要的,治療性酵素現在的規模生產促使可以獲得足夠臨床的使用量。 腸道使用的酵素生產和應用將繼續在生物技術工業中至關重要。

幹細胞

幹細胞是植物,動物和人類發育的基礎。 在人類中,有許多不同類型的幹細胞來自身體的不同地方或在我們生活中的不同時間形成。 在哺乳動物中存在兩種廣泛類型的幹細胞:胚胎幹細胞和成體幹細胞 。 胚胎幹細胞僅存在於發育的最早階段,以及各種類型特定的組織(或成體)幹細胞,其在胎兒發育期間出現並且在整個生命中保存在我們的身體內,成體幹細胞經常被應用於在各種醫學治療,但是胚胎幹細胞也已被提出作為未來治療有成功前景的候選物種。

幹細胞研究涉及許多生物技術應用,例如幹細胞遺傳學、生物因子、幹細胞受體和幹細胞生理學的研究。 幹細胞是我司集團的另一個主要研究和應用技術,以幫助人類健康。 科學家正在使用遺傳改變來擴大幹細胞的潛在治療應用。 在移植到體內之前,可以改變幹細胞以產生酵素或因子,例如胰島素。 幹細胞也可以被改變以抵抗某些感染。

生物肽

生物肽是我司集團第三個主要的研究和應用技術。它們是由氨基酸(通常≤100個)鏈接形成的短聚合物。 它們包括人類生物過程的一些最基本的組成部分, 包括酵素和荷爾蒙。一個氨基酸殘基與下一個氨基酸殘基之間的鏈接被稱為肽鍵或酰胺鍵。

驅動生物肽的治療實施是人類基因組計劃,其導致DNA的初始測序,從物理和功能的角度識別人類基因組的約20,000-25,000個基因。 市場和技術研究最近的一份報告表明,目前正在使用> 40種已批准的以生物肽為基礎的藥物,正在開發約800種用於治療過敏和癌症以及阿爾茨海默病,亨廷頓舞蹈病和帕金森病的藥物。生物肽通常是低毒性和高特定性,並且展示較少的毒理學問題。

Certifications

Shop

Club House

Treatment

Awards